About us-Beijing Langshuo Digital Co.,Ltd
Location:Home > About us

ABOUT US



Started from 1997, Beijing Langshuo Digital Co., Ltd is a high science and tech manufacturer specialized in R&D and production of new materials, engaged in manufacturing and sales.

Langshuo Digital is the only one factory, which with its core technology, producing wax-resin, resin,TTO and washable resin TTR,etc. The ribbons serves the barcode printing, also break the technological monopoly of abroad.

Langshuo Digital is the only one factory, which achieves in chemical& Mechatronics. According to its own chemical craft to customize the coating equipment, also the achieve is the key to stable in accurate chemical. All of these contribute to a better market share.

Langshuo Digital is the only one factory, which introduced environment conservation into its production. Smelless ribbon needs professional materials and craft. Although production cost increased, Langshuo protects the end user. As the awareness of health enhanced, smelless ribbon will be the new tendency of this field.

The amount of TTR is jumble, with our tech advantage, langshuo will develop vertically. Besides wax-resin, resin and washable resin barcode ribbon, langshuo enjoys its mature technology of cutting machine and coating machine, which will be in market.

Reputation is originated in quality, and then quality is originated in responsibility. Langshou is completely focus on crafted products, and also appreciate your ever-long support& concern. 


S
k
y
p
e

Advisory

Advisory

关于郎硕-北京朗硕数码技术有限公司
您的位置:首页 > 关于郎硕

ABOUT US
关于朗硕


北京朗硕数码技术有限公司成立于1997年,是一家专注于新材料研发、生产和销售的高新技术企业。

朗硕为目前国内唯一一家能凭借自身核心技术,同时具备生产混合、树脂、TTO和水洗碳带等系列高端领域条码碳带的民族企业,在行业内率先打破了进口产品垄断的局面;

朗硕为国内唯一一家在机电化学上同时具备极高造诣的企业,根据自身化学工艺量身定做的涂布设备,会对精细化学生产的核心-稳定性起到关键的作用,为与进口产品竞争提供了夯实的基础;

朗硕为目前国内唯一一家在热转印碳带上提出环保理念的高科技公司,无味的碳带尽管选材会更加苛刻,工艺要求须更加合理,同时会增加生产成本,但却保护了终端现场应用的环境。随着国家对环保的大力整治和国人健康意识的增强,无味的碳带必将成为行业发展的新趋势。

热转印碳带整个行业市场容量非常庞大,结合朗硕的技术优势,公司将会沿行业纵身发展。除了一系列混合、树脂和水洗等高端条码碳带产品,公司也将拥有成熟技术的分切机和涂布机推向市场。

身为朗硕人,技术上的暂时领先并不能成为骄傲的资本,在技术转化成价值的路上我们仍需努力。2017年,公司制定了更加开放的销售政策,我们将会不遗余力的为提升民族企业核心价值而奋斗!


在线咨询

售前咨询

售前咨询